Contact Persons

Management:

Udo Schwarz
+49 (0) 2683 939360 - 22
info@black-shepard.de
Management:

Marco Schäfer

+49 (0) 2683 939360-22
info@black-shepard.de
Management Assistant | Management Accounting:

Erika Riewe
+49 (0) 2683 939360-22
e.riewe@black-shepard.de
Finances | Sales:

Jos van Emmerloot
+49 (0) 2683 939360-25
j.vanemmerloot@black-shepard.de
Purchasing Black & Shepard | Project Management | Technical management:

Corinna Carnarius

+49 (0) 89 997304-50
c.carnarius@black-shepard.de
Sales Service | Assistant to the Sales Management | Purchasing Medication Safety:

Annett Schwarz

+49 (0) 2683 939360-11
a.schwarz@black-shepard.de
Sales Service:

Annemarie Recla
+49 (0) 2683 939360-26
a.recla@black-shepard.de
Sales Service | Training Supervisor:

Anja Riewe

+49 (0) 2683 939360-10
a.riewe@black-shepard.de
Trainee:

Sabrina Mietz
+49 (0) 2683 939360-70
s.mietz@black-shepard.de
Regional Sales Manager | QM Consultant:

Holger Biemann

+49 (0) 2683 939360-0
info@black-shepard.de
Marketing:

Sandra Mauer
+49 (0) 2683 939360-14
s.mauer@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Haci Eser

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Nico Ullmann
 

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Alexander Patzer
+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Thomas Kaltwasser

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Stefan Holl

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Logistics:

Martina Ückerath

+49 (0) 2683 939360-13
m.ueckerath@black-shepard.de





WE USE COOKIES

Some of them are essential while others provide you with better service.
Please select the desired cookie settings:

  • Essential

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the proper functioning of the website.

  • Google Fonts
  • Google Maps
  • YouTube
  • MailChimp

Third-party plugins typically store your IP address on foreign servers.
Furthermore, cookies may store information about the use of the content, which may also be used for analysis purposes.
The provider of this page has no influence on this data transfer.

  • Save selection permanently

Privacy