Contact Persons

Management:

Udo Schwarz
+49 (0) 2683 939360 - 22
info@black-shepard.de
Management:

Marco Schäfer

+49 (0) 2683 939360-22
info@black-shepard.de
Management Assistant | Management Accounting:

Erika Riewe
+49 (0) 2683 939360-22
e.riewe@black-shepard.de
CFO | COO:

Jos van Emmerloot
+49 (0) 2683 939360-25
j.vanemmerloot@black-shepard.de
Purchasing Black & Shepard | Project Management | Technical management:

Corinna Carnarius

+49 (0) 89 997304-50
c.carnarius@black-shepard.de
Sales Service | Assistant to the Sales Management | Purchasing Medication Safety:

Annett Schwarz

+49 (0) 2683 939360-11
a.schwarz@black-shepard.de
Sales Service | Training Supervisor:

Anja Riewe

+49 (0) 2683 939360-10
a.riewe@black-shepard.de
Trainee:

Annemarie Recla
+49 (0) 2683 939360-26
a.recla@black-shepard.de
Trainee:

Sabrina Mietz
+49 (0) 2683 939360-70
s.mietz@black-shepard.de
Regional Sales Manager | Wound Expert ICW:

Melanie Dasbach
+49 (0) 173 2703418
m.dasbach@black-shepard.de
Regional Sales Manager | QM Consultant:

Holger Biemann

+49 (0) 172 4344880
info@qm-berater-online.de
Marketing:

Sandra Mauer
+49 (0) 2683 939360-14
s.mauer@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Haci Eser

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Nico Ullmann
 

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Alexander Patzer
+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Service Engineer:

Thomas Kaltwasser

+49 (0) 2683 939360-80
support@black-shepard.de
Logistics:

Martina Ückerath

+49 (0) 2683 939360-13
m.ueckerath@black-shepard.de